7 days a week

News 19.02.2020
Citizens of 53 countries (European Union and different countries in Southeast Asia, the Middle East and Latin America) will be able to apply for simplified electronic visas to visit Russia starting next year, from Jan.1, 2021. 

Tourists should apply for electronic visas on the Russian Foreign Ministry website no later than four days before their arrival. The offer will be open to citizens from countries including China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico and Singapore, among others. 

Since 2017, passport holders from 18 countries have been able to obtain free single-entry e-visas to visit Russia’s Far East Federal District.
In 2019, the e-visa offer was expanded to travelers visiting St. Petersburg and Russia’s Western exclave of Kaliningrad.
Tell friends: